My avatar

This is my avatar, I made her to reflect what I look like in real life .

https://illustmaker.abi-station.com/index_en.shtml

I made my avatar on the website linked above.

The reasonĀ  I have a cat in my hands is the cat is supposed to be one of my cats his name is nugget. she has glasses because I have round glasses in real life. I had her wearing a purple shirt because my favorite color is purple. She has earrings because I have my ears pierced in reality.

I hope you like my avatar thank you for reading my blog post bye.

 

4 thoughts on “My avatar

  1. Star: I love how you added the cat and told us about your character. It’s really well done!
    Wish: I wish you would’ve maybe separated the last “bye”.
    Wonder: I wonder why you didn’t put the picture anywhere else.

  2. Star: I liked how u made it look like you and that it has a cat it its hands.
    Wish: i wish u it showed the earrings in the cats ears.
    Wounder: i wonder how long it took u to make the avatar and how long it took u to write it.

  3. I like how you included a lot of detail in your text
    I wish you would of included more information about whats in your avatar
    I wonder why your hair is red.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *